Category: News

De Profundis’ new four track EP ‘Frequencies’ is now out.

The EP has been offered to fans as a free download and will also be distributed to all of Terrorizer magazines subscribers in their July edition.

The Elitist Metalhead gave the EP 9/10 “If this EP is any indication of where this band is going, I want to be a part of it. This is good shit right here. No other way to describe it. This band is interesting and have a unique sound that compliments every song on this EP, including the Death cover.”

Andrew Doherty of Ave Noctum also gave the EP 9/10 saying “Not much is going to beat this. It’s unusual to describe death metal as a breath of fresh air but that’s what “Frequencies” is. I’d say there is progressiveness in the way that each track develops, but above all it’s tight. De Profundis leave no gaps.”

So head straight to our bandcamp page to download it:



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *